Parochial Church Council

These 15 people have been elected as our Trustees. They represent our members in discussions and decision-making about how St John's is run, so that we can fulfil our God-given mission and ministry.  The Parochial Church Council (PCC) is chaired by the Vicar. PCC meetings also involve the Treasurer, the Readers, the Administrator and the Interim Children's, Youth and Families Worker. It meets about 10 times a year. Elections of a few of the Trustees are held in April. If you would like to stand for election, please see the Vicar or one of the Church Wardens.

Mandy Allen Clare Au Nancy Benham

David Donald
Deanery Synod Rep

Chrissy Forrest Jenny Hubbard Steve Hyde
Deanery Synod Rep
Eileen Moore-Dalgleish
Jill O'Neill Penny Sholl Susan Wise George Au
  Nick Creeden