Go back to normal view

 

Show Description


October 2018

Monday 1st October 2018 08:30Morning Prayer, Church Hall
Tuesday 2nd October 2018 14:00Craft Club, Grace Taylor Hall
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 08:30Staff Meeting, Church Hall
10:00Taylor Toddlers, Grace Taylor Hall (Term Time)
14:00Primetime, Church Hall (Term Time)
Thursday 4th October 2018 09:15Open the Book (Term Time)
13:15Twiglets (Toddler Group) Church Hall (Term time)
19:00On Fizz (Youth Group), Grace Taylor Hall (Term Time)
Friday 5th October 2018 17:30Brownies, Church Hall (Term Time)
19:30Rangers, Church Hall (Term Time)
Sunday 7th October 2018 09:15Harvest Festival, Grace Taylor Hall
10:00All Age Harvest Festival, ChurchMorning Worship & Children's Groups, Church & Hall
18:00Worship@6, Church Hall
Monday 8th October 2018 08:30Morning Prayer, Church Hall
Wednesday 10th October 2018 08:30Staff Meeting, Church Hall
10:00Taylor Toddlers, Grace Taylor Hall (Term Time)
14:00Primetime, Church Hall (Term Time)
Thursday 11th October 2018 09:15Open the Book (Term Time)
13:15Twiglets (Toddler Group) Church Hall (Term time)
19:00On Fizz (Youth Group), Grace Taylor Hall (Term Time)
Friday 12th October 2018 17:30Brownies, Church Hall (Term Time)
19:30Rangers, Church Hall (Term Time)
Sunday 14th October 2018 09:15Holy Communion, Grace Taylor Hall
10:00Morning Worship & children's groups, ChurchMorning Worship & Children's Groups, Church & Hall
18:00Worship@6, Church Hall
Monday 15th October 2018 08:30Morning Prayer, Church Hall
Wednesday 17th October 2018 08:30Staff Meeting, Church Hall
10:00Taylor Toddlers, Grace Taylor Hall (Term Time)
14:00Primetime, Church Hall (Term Time)
Thursday 18th October 2018 09:15Open the Book (Term Time)
13:15Twiglets (Toddler Group) Church Hall (Term time)
19:00On Fizz (Youth Group), Grace Taylor Hall (Term Time)
Friday 19th October 2018 17:30Brownies, Church Hall (Term Time)
19:30Rangers, Church Hall (Term Time)
Sunday 21st October 2018 09:15Morning Worship Grace Taylor Hall
10:00Morning Worship & children's groups, ChurchMorning Worship & Children's Groups, Church & Hall
18:00Worship@6, Church Hall
Monday 22nd October 2018 08:30Morning Prayer, Church Hall
Wednesday 24th October 2018 08:30Staff Meeting, Church Hall
10:00Taylor Toddlers, Grace Taylor Hall (Term Time)
14:00Primetime, Church Hall (Term Time)
Thursday 25th October 2018 09:15Open the Book (Term Time)
13:15Twiglets (Toddler Group) Church Hall (Term time)
19:00On Fizz (Youth Group), Grace Taylor Hall (Term Time)
Friday 26th October 2018 17:30Brownies, Church Hall (Term Time)
19:30Rangers, Church Hall (Term Time)
Sunday 28th October 2018 09:15Morning Worship Grace Taylor Hall
10:00Morning Worship & children's groups, ChurchMorning Worship & Children's Groups, Church & Hall
18:00Churches Together All Saints Praise, Harbour Church
Monday 29th October 2018 08:30Morning Prayer, Church Hall
Wednesday 31st October 2018 08:30Staff Meeting, Church Hall
10:00Taylor Toddlers, Grace Taylor Hall (Term Time)
14:00Primetime, Church Hall (Term Time)