Go back to normal view

 

Show Description


January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 14:00Craft Club, Grace Taylor Hall, Term Time
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer, Church Hall
09:00Staff Meeting, Church Hall
10:00Taylor Toddlers, Grace Taylor Hall (Term Time)
14:00Primetime, Church Hall (Term Time)
Thursday 4th January 2018 09:15Open the Book (Term Time)
13:15Twiglets (Toddler Group) Church Hall (Term time)
19:00On Fizz (Youth Group), Grace Taylor Hall (Term Time)
Friday 5th January 2018 17:30Brownies, Church Hall (Term Time)
19:30Rangers, Church Hall (Term Time)
Sunday 7th January 2018 09:15Morning Worship Grace Taylor Hall
09:15All Stars - Worship for All Ages, Hall
10:45Morning Worship, Church
18:00Worship@6, Church Hall
Wednesday 10th January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer, Church Hall
09:00Staff Meeting, Church Hall
10:00Taylor Toddlers, Grace Taylor Hall (Term Time)
14:00Primetime, Church Hall (Term Time)
Thursday 11th January 2018 09:15Open the Book (Term Time)
13:15Twiglets (Toddler Group) Church Hall (Term time)
19:00On Fizz (Youth Group), Grace Taylor Hall (Term Time)
Friday 12th January 2018 17:30Brownies, Church Hall (Term Time)
19:30Rangers, Church Hall (Term Time)
Sunday 14th January 2018 09:15Morning Worship Grace Taylor Hall
09:15All Stars - Worship for All Ages, Hall
10:45Morning Worship, Church
18:00Worship@6, Church Hall
Wednesday 17th January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer, Church Hall
09:00Staff Meeting, Church Hall
10:00Taylor Toddlers, Grace Taylor Hall (Term Time)
14:00Primetime, Church Hall (Term Time)
Thursday 18th January 2018 09:15Open the Book (Term Time)
13:15Twiglets (Toddler Group) Church Hall (Term time)
19:00On Fizz (Youth Group), Grace Taylor Hall (Term Time)
Friday 19th January 2018 17:30Brownies, Church Hall (Term Time)
19:30Rangers, Church Hall (Term Time)
Sunday 21st January 2018 09:15Morning Worship Grace Taylor Hall
09:15All Stars - Worship for All Ages, Hall
10:45Morning Worship, Church
18:00Worship@6, Church Hall
Monday 22nd January 2018 19:15PCC Meeting, Church Hall
Wednesday 24th January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer, Church Hall
09:00Staff Meeting, Church Hall
10:00Taylor Toddlers, Grace Taylor Hall (Term Time)
14:00Primetime, Church Hall (Term Time)
Thursday 25th January 2018 09:15Open the Book (Term Time)
13:15Twiglets (Toddler Group) Church Hall (Term time)
19:00On Fizz (Youth Group), Grace Taylor Hall (Term Time)
Friday 26th January 2018 17:30Brownies, Church Hall (Term Time)
19:30Rangers, Church Hall (Term Time)
Sunday 28th January 2018 09:15Morning Worship Grace Taylor Hall
09:15All Stars - Worship for All Ages, Hall
10:45Morning Worship, Church
18:00Worship@6, Church Hall
Wednesday 31st January 2018 08:30Morning Prayer, Church Hall
09:00Staff Meeting, Church Hall
10:00Taylor Toddlers, Grace Taylor Hall (Term Time)
14:00Primetime, Church Hall (Term Time)