Diary

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 201809:15Easter Communion Service Grace Taylor Hall
18:00No Worship@6, Church Hall
Monday 2nd April 201808:30Morning Prayer, Church Hall
Tuesday 3rd April 201814:00Craft Club, Grace Taylor Hall
Wednesday 4th April 201808:30Staff Meeting, Church Hall
10:00Taylor Toddlers, Grace Taylor Hall (Term Time)
14:00Primetime, Church Hall (Term Time)
Thursday 5th April 201809:15Open the Book (Term Time)
13:15Twiglets (Toddler Group) Church Hall (Term time)
19:00On Fizz (Youth Group), Grace Taylor Hall (Term Time)
Friday 6th April 201817:30Brownies, Church Hall (Term Time)
19:30Rangers, Church Hall (Term Time)
Sunday 8th April 201809:15Morning Worship Grace Taylor Hall
18:00Worship@6, Church Hall
Monday 9th April 201808:30Morning Prayer, Church Hall
Wednesday 11th April 201808:30Staff Meeting, Church Hall
10:00Taylor Toddlers, Grace Taylor Hall (Term Time)
14:00Primetime, Church Hall (Term Time)
Thursday 12th April 201809:15Open the Book (Term Time)
13:15Twiglets (Toddler Group) Church Hall (Term time)
19:00On Fizz (Youth Group), Grace Taylor Hall (Term Time)
Friday 13th April 201817:30Brownies, Church Hall (Term Time)
19:30Rangers, Church Hall (Term Time)
Sunday 15th April 201809:15Morning Worship Grace Taylor Hall
18:00Worship@6, Church Hall
Monday 16th April 201808:30Morning Prayer, Church Hall
Wednesday 18th April 201808:30Staff Meeting, Church Hall
10:00Taylor Toddlers, Grace Taylor Hall (Term Time)
14:00Primetime, Church Hall (Term Time)
Thursday 19th April 201809:15Open the Book (Term Time)
13:15Twiglets (Toddler Group) Church Hall (Term time)
19:00On Fizz (Youth Group), Grace Taylor Hall (Term Time)
Friday 20th April 201817:30Brownies, Church Hall (Term Time)
19:30Rangers, Church Hall (Term Time)
Sunday 22nd April 201809:15Morning Worship Grace Taylor Hall
18:00Worship@6, Church Hall
Monday 23rd April 201808:30Morning Prayer, Church Hall
Wednesday 25th April 201808:30Staff Meeting, Church Hall
10:00Taylor Toddlers, Grace Taylor Hall (Term Time)
14:00Primetime, Church Hall (Term Time)
Thursday 26th April 201809:15Open the Book (Term Time)
13:15Twiglets (Toddler Group) Church Hall (Term time)
19:00On Fizz (Youth Group), Grace Taylor Hall (Term Time)
Friday 27th April 201817:30Brownies, Church Hall (Term Time)
19:30Rangers, Church Hall (Term Time)
Sunday 29th April 201809:15Morning Worship Grace Taylor Hall
18:00Worship@6, Church Hall
Monday 30th April 201808:30Morning Prayer, Church Hall
<< March 2018