Diary

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September 2018

October 2018

Monday 1st October 201808:30Morning Prayer, Church Hall
Tuesday 2nd October 201814:00Craft Club, Grace Taylor Hall, 1st Tuesday (Term Time)
Wednesday 3rd October 201808:30Staff Meeting, Church Hall
10:00Taylor Toddlers, Grace Taylor Hall (Term Time)
14:00Primetime, Church Hall (Term Time)
Thursday 4th October 201809:15Open the Book (Term Time)
13:15Twiglets (Toddler Group) Church Hall (Term time)
19:00On Fizz (Youth Group), Grace Taylor Hall (Term Time)
Friday 5th October 201817:30Brownies, Church Hall (Term Time)
19:30Rangers, Church Hall (Term Time)
Sunday 7th October 201809:15Harvest Festival, Grace Taylor Hall
18:00Worship@6, Church Hall
Monday 8th October 201808:30Morning Prayer, Church Hall
Wednesday 10th October 201808:30Staff Meeting, Church Hall
10:00Taylor Toddlers, Grace Taylor Hall (Term Time)
14:00Primetime, Church Hall (Term Time)
Thursday 11th October 201809:15Open the Book (Term Time)
13:15Twiglets (Toddler Group) Church Hall (Term time)
19:00On Fizz (Youth Group), Grace Taylor Hall (Term Time)
Friday 12th October 201817:30Brownies, Church Hall (Term Time)
19:30Rangers, Church Hall (Term Time)
Sunday 14th October 201809:15Holy Communion, Grace Taylor Hall
18:00Worship@6, Church Hall
Monday 15th October 201808:30Morning Prayer, Church Hall
Wednesday 17th October 201808:30Staff Meeting, Church Hall
10:00Taylor Toddlers, Grace Taylor Hall (Term Time)
14:00Primetime, Church Hall (Term Time)
Thursday 18th October 201809:15Open the Book (Term Time)
13:15Twiglets (Toddler Group) Church Hall (Term time)
19:00On Fizz (Youth Group), Grace Taylor Hall (Term Time)
Friday 19th October 201817:30Brownies, Church Hall (Term Time)
19:30Rangers, Church Hall (Term Time)
Sunday 21st October 201809:15Morning Worship Grace Taylor Hall
18:00Worship@6, Church Hall
Monday 22nd October 201808:30Morning Prayer, Church Hall
Wednesday 24th October 201808:30Staff Meeting, Church Hall
10:00Taylor Toddlers, Grace Taylor Hall (Term Time)
14:00Primetime, Church Hall (Term Time)
Thursday 25th October 201809:15Open the Book (Term Time)
13:15Twiglets (Toddler Group) Church Hall (Term time)
19:00On Fizz (Youth Group), Grace Taylor Hall (Term Time)
Friday 26th October 201817:30Brownies, Church Hall (Term Time)
19:30Rangers, Church Hall (Term Time)
Sunday 28th October 201809:15Morning Worship Grace Taylor Hall
18:00Churches Together All Saints Praise, Harbour Church
Monday 29th October 201808:30Morning Prayer, Church Hall
Wednesday 31st October 201808:30Staff Meeting, Church Hall
10:00Taylor Toddlers, Grace Taylor Hall (Term Time)
14:00Primetime, Church Hall (Term Time)
<< September 2018