Diary

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2018

January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Year's Day
Wednesday 2nd January 201910:00Taylor Toddlers, Grace Taylor Hall (Term Time)
14:00Primetime, Church Hall (Term Time)
Thursday 3rd January 201909:15Open the Book (Term Time)
13:15Twiglets (Toddler Group) Church Hall (Term time)
19:00On Fizz (Youth Group), Grace Taylor Hall (Term Time)
Friday 4th January 201917:30Brownies, Church Hall (Term Time)
Sunday 6th January 201909:15Morning Worship Grace Taylor Hall
10:00Morning Worship & Children's Groups, Church
14:00Craft Club, Grace Taylor Hall, 1st Tuesday (Term Time)
18:00Worship@6, Church Hall
Monday 7th January 201908:30Morning Prayer, Church Hall
Wednesday 9th January 201908:30Staff Meeting, Church Hall
10:00Taylor Toddlers, Grace Taylor Hall (Term Time)
14:00Primetime, Church Hall (Term Time)
Thursday 10th January 201909:15Open the Book (Term Time)
13:15Twiglets (Toddler Group) Church Hall (Term time)
19:00On Fizz (Youth Group), Grace Taylor Hall (Term Time)
Friday 11th January 201917:30Brownies, Church Hall (Term Time)
Sunday 13th January 201909:15Morning Worship Grace Taylor Hall
10:00Morning Worship & Children's Groups, Church
18:00Worship@6, Church Hall
Monday 14th January 201908:30Morning Prayer, Church Hall
Wednesday 16th January 201908:30Staff Meeting, Church Hall
10:00Taylor Toddlers, Grace Taylor Hall (Term Time)
14:00Primetime, Church Hall (Term Time)
Thursday 17th January 201909:15Open the Book (Term Time)
13:15Twiglets (Toddler Group) Church Hall (Term time)
19:00On Fizz (Youth Group), Grace Taylor Hall (Term Time)
Friday 18th January 201917:30Brownies, Church Hall (Term Time)
Sunday 20th January 201909:15Morning Worship Grace Taylor Hall
10:00Morning Worship & Children's Groups, Church
18:00Churches Together Mission Prayer Meeting, SKCC (former URC)
Monday 21st January 201908:30Morning Prayer, Church Hall
Wednesday 23rd January 201908:30Staff Meeting, Church Hall
10:00Taylor Toddlers, Grace Taylor Hall (Term Time)
14:00Primetime, Church Hall (Term Time)
Thursday 24th January 201909:15Open the Book (Term Time)
13:15Twiglets (Toddler Group) Church Hall (Term time)
19:00On Fizz (Youth Group), Grace Taylor Hall (Term Time)
Friday 25th January 201917:30Brownies, Church Hall (Term Time)
Sunday 27th January 201909:15Morning Worship Grace Taylor Hall
10:00Morning Worship & Children's Groups, Church
18:00Churches Together United Service, Life Church
Monday 28th January 201908:30Morning Prayer, Church Hall
Wednesday 30th January 201908:30Staff Meeting, Church Hall
10:00Taylor Toddlers, Grace Taylor Hall (Term Time)
14:00Primetime, Church Hall (Term Time)
Thursday 31st January 201909:15Open the Book (Term Time)
13:15Twiglets (Toddler Group) Church Hall (Term time)
19:00On Fizz (Youth Group), Grace Taylor Hall (Term Time)
<< December 2018