Diary

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Tuesday 2nd January 201814:00Craft Club, Grace Taylor Hall, Term Time
Wednesday 3rd January 201808:30Staff Meeting, Church Hall
10:00Taylor Toddlers, Grace Taylor Hall (Term Time)
14:00Primetime, Church Hall (Term Time)
Thursday 4th January 201809:15Open the Book (Term Time)
13:15Twiglets (Toddler Group) Church Hall (Term time)
19:00On Fizz (Youth Group), Grace Taylor Hall (Term Time)
Friday 5th January 201817:30Brownies, Church Hall (Term Time)
19:30Rangers, Church Hall (Term Time)
Sunday 7th January 201809:15Morning Worship Grace Taylor Hall
18:00Worship@6, Church Hall
Wednesday 10th January 201808:30Staff Meeting, Church Hall
10:00Taylor Toddlers, Grace Taylor Hall (Term Time)
14:00Primetime, Church Hall (Term Time)
Thursday 11th January 201809:15Open the Book (Term Time)
13:15Twiglets (Toddler Group) Church Hall (Term time)
19:00On Fizz (Youth Group), Grace Taylor Hall (Term Time)
Friday 12th January 201817:30Brownies, Church Hall (Term Time)
19:30Rangers, Church Hall (Term Time)
Sunday 14th January 201809:15Morning Worship Grace Taylor Hall
18:00Worship@6, Church Hall
Wednesday 17th January 201808:30Staff Meeting, Church Hall
10:00Taylor Toddlers, Grace Taylor Hall (Term Time)
14:00Primetime, Church Hall (Term Time)
Thursday 18th January 201809:15Open the Book (Term Time)
13:15Twiglets (Toddler Group) Church Hall (Term time)
19:00On Fizz (Youth Group), Grace Taylor Hall (Term Time)
Friday 19th January 201817:30Brownies, Church Hall (Term Time)
19:30Rangers, Church Hall (Term Time)
Sunday 21st January 201809:15Morning Worship Grace Taylor Hall
18:00Worship@6, Church Hall
Monday 22nd January 201819:15PCC Meeting, Church Hall
Wednesday 24th January 201808:30Staff Meeting, Church Hall
10:00Taylor Toddlers, Grace Taylor Hall (Term Time)
14:00Primetime, Church Hall (Term Time)
Thursday 25th January 201809:15Open the Book (Term Time)
13:15Twiglets (Toddler Group) Church Hall (Term time)
19:00On Fizz (Youth Group), Grace Taylor Hall (Term Time)
Friday 26th January 201817:30Brownies, Church Hall (Term Time)
19:30Rangers, Church Hall (Term Time)
Sunday 28th January 201809:15Morning Worship Grace Taylor Hall
18:00Worship@6, Church Hall
Wednesday 31st January 201808:30Staff Meeting, Church Hall
10:00Taylor Toddlers, Grace Taylor Hall (Term Time)
14:00Primetime, Church Hall (Term Time)
<< December 2017